Top O’ the Mornin’ to Ya

Local & Opulent St. Patty's 1

I hope that you all had a lovely St. Patrick’s Day and that you aren’t feeling too hung over this morning! I didn’t make it out to the pubs this weekend, but I did wear my kelly green trench to get into the festive spirit! Instead on enjoying a few pints, I spent the weekend preparing for World MasterCard Fashion Week, which starts today! Tonight I will be seeing Chloe Comme Parris, Pink Tartan and Bustle! I will be documenting my entire week and will try to update the blog as often as possible! See you from the runway.

Local & Opulent St. Patty's 5

Local & Opulent St. Patty's 4

Local & Opulent St. Patty's 2

Costa Blanca coat (old), Oliver Peoples Sunnies (similar style), Elle Hardware necklace, Chanel boots

23 thoughts on “Top O’ the Mornin’ to Ya

Leave a Reply

