Trending: Knuckle Dusters

Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 8

I would not consider myself someone who has a well rounded collection of accessories. My closet is much more of an all or nothing situation. If I am feeling the statement necklace, suddenly I have five, the same goes for mini handbags, waist belts and stud earrings. While I was attending University, I accumulated more statement earrings that one person needs in a life time. They now sit, untouched, in Tupperware containers, buried by mountains of scarves.

I suppose that it is no shock that with all of the amazing trends we are seeing in rings these days, that I want to load up my digits with knuckle dusters. In this case, more really is more.

I pulled these images from Pinterest – clearly I have been hit with “pinspiration” as of late!

Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 1 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 14 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 13 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 12 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 11 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 10 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 9   Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 6 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 5 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 4 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 3 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 2 MADE PRESENTS Hood by Air FW13 RUNWAY Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 19 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 18 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 17 Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 16

Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 7

Local & Opulent Knuckle Dusters 15

1. weheartit 2. pinterest 3. weheartit 4. verolanga 5. francescanikadamo 6. chicenoire 7. theclassychoice 8. intelligenceandaloadedpistol 9. simplygoodstuff 10. theyallhateus 11. weheartit 12. jankowilliams 13. theyallhateus 14. 24media 15. witanddelight16. RefinedStyle 17. pinterest 18. ayyplusvee 19. dustjacketattic 20. gretchenjonesnyc

24 thoughts on “Trending: Knuckle Dusters

  1. inredningsvis.se

    MMMM LOVELY POST:) Your blog Is wonderful and Im now following.

    If you want some Swedish decor inspiration..check out my blog:)

    Have a wonderful weekend dear

    LOVE Maria from inredningsvis.se
    (Sweden)

    Reply
  2. Sofia

    Beautiful rings.

    If you get a sec, please check out my latest post ‘Springtime Coral’.

    Hope you had a great weekend.

    Sofia

    stylishlyinlove.blogspot.com

    Reply

Leave a comment