Happy Family Day!

L&O Snowboarding

Today is ‘Family Day’ here in Ontario, a day where we get to blow off work and school, and just enjoy a long weekend in the middle of February! This weekend I have gone from Toronto up to my cottage, back down to Toronto and today, we are heading back up North for a day of snowboarding! This photo was taken just as the sun was rising this morning – I am not much of a morning person, but I swear I am excited for today! I will be back tomorrow with more fashion filled posts. Until then, I hope that you are all taking some time to enjoy your families today!

Burton hat, Chanel sunnies, Volcom sweater, Joe Fresh shirt

Leave a Reply

