Welcome to Local & Opulent!

firstpost

Hi Friends and Fashionistas – Welcome to Local & Opulent! I have had the desire to write a style blog for years and am so excited to finally be doing it! With Local & Opulent, I hope to navigate through the world of fashion with my distinctly Canadian eye. It wasn’t until I had the opportunity to travel and live in other countries that I discovered just how much I define myself by being Canadian. I started this blog as a way to discover how Canadians uniquely interpret and influence the fashion industry. I hope that you enjoy it, EH!

6 thoughts on “Welcome to Local & Opulent!

  1. Isabel

    Hi Lesley,
    Congratulations on your blog. To be honest, I’ve always admired your fashion sense and eye for photography. I have no doubt that this will be a great site. I look forward to following it. All the best! Isabel

    Reply

Leave a Reply

